My First Giveaway

In celebration of my missionary daughters return I thought I would run my very first blog giveaway. I’m also keen to spread the word about my blog, as I know there is a huge increase in interest about all things LDS missionary…thank you Pres. Monson for making that historic announcement last month 🙂

Soooo…for this giveaway I have on offer one of the most popular little missionary books around at the moment (actually I have three copies of the most popular little missionary book). The Mini (or Pocket sized) Preach My Gospel post I wrote recently has proven to be one of the bigger draw cards of my blog. Multiple times a day I get visitors hitting the link on my blog to take them to the LDS Online Store to order one of these booklets. Here’s an opportunity for you to win one that you can have sent to your serving missionary.

Here is what is on offer to win:

3 copies of the Preach My Gospel (Minibook) – one copy for three lucky readers

Where to enter the giveaway:

Click the giveaway link below and follow the instructions given to enter:

Enter the Mini Preach My Gospel Giveaway

Information about this giveaway:

  1. This giveaway is open to everyone worldwide.
  2. 3 copies of the booklet are available – one copy for three lucky readers
  3. Giveaway begins 12.01am Monday 19th November 2011 and ends 12.01am Saturday 24th November (US EST)
  4. Winners can nominate where they want the booklet to be sent – anywhere in the world that the LDS Online Store delivers (so this would be a great gift to have sent directly to your serving missionary).
  5. All participants have up to 5 opportunities to enter the Mini Preach My Gospel Giveaway. You can choose to complete all 5 tasks or just one. For each task you complete you will receive one entry – an opportunity to register up to 5 entries. The tasks include:
  • ‘Like’ Missionary Mums Meeting Place Facebook page
  • Tweet about the giveaway through your Twitter account
  • If you already ‘like’ MMM on Facebook, then share the competition information on your Facebook Newsfeed.
  • Subscribe to MMM through email notifications
  • If you don’t have a Facebook or Twitter account then you can choose your favourite MMM blog post and make a comment on there.

BUT, to register your entry you must follow this Mini Preach My Gospel Giveaway
link.

Winners will be announced here on my blog and on my MMM Facebook page at the close of this competition. All winners must contact me through my Contact Me page within 48 hours of being announced – otherwise a new winner will be chosen.

NB: Please note that there is a huge demand for this booklet at the moment and it is currently marked as backorder only. So there may be some delays in its delivery.

Leave a Comment...

