The waiting game

Ever had a week where you are eagerly anticipating your missionary’s email, and then you discover your email provider is down?

Well, I am there right now.

Hotmail is not loading for me at the moment, and today is email day. My patience is wearing thin…

I think I better go and do the grocery shopping to keep me from exploding. Fingers crossed and it will be back up by the time I get home.

Why is technology so frustrating sometimes?

**This day just gets better. I went to drive to the supermarket and found my car battery is flat.

Didn’t we just get through Friday the 13th last week?

Waiting is the order of the day…

Leave a Comment...

